Login
Home > User Reviews

All Reviews

  • Frank Stone
    store : Reebok
    review date : Feb 21 2020
    Product purchased : Compression Shorts
    Compression Shorts purchased : Jan 12 2020
    4.9 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    5.0 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    4.6 User Interface

    “My new Compression Briefs”

    • review images 1
    • review images 2
    • review images 3
    • Overall Experience

      These compression briefs that I bought from Reebok are indeed very comfortable!


      So on 8th Jan 2020, I placed an order of Workout Ready compression briefs from Reebok store for a price of $25.


      Product Delivery date: 12th Jan 2020


      I can see a huge difference while doing cardio or any other weight-related exercises which has proved to be a big game-changer for me since I bought these new pairs of Reebok compression shorts.


      These totally cool compression shorts don’t only provide me with comfort but also the performance that I need to increase the intensity of my workout.


      Product Recommendation: 4.8 / 5

  • Kim Cooke
    store : Reebok
    review date : Feb 21 2020
    Product purchased : Shoes
    Shoes purchased : Jan 12 2020
    4.8 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    4.6 Payment Process
    4.3 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “Eye catching Product”

    • review images 1
    • review images 2
    • review images 3
    • Overall Experience

      So on 8th Feb 2020, I placed an order of Tom & Jerry Club C Revenge shoes from the Reebok store for a price of $100.


      The order was delivered to me on 12th Feb 2020, with no extra delivery cost added to the product.


      These classic new pairs of shoes look completely stylish & radiant on me. To all my friends to whom I have already shown these new pairs of shoes are also pretty much excited to buy a pair of the same for themselves.


      I really hope these new classic Reebok could work out for me for the next 1 or 2 years since I totally believe in the quality of Reebok.


      Style Recommendation: 5 / 5

      Comfort Recommendation: 4.2 / 5

      Overall Recommendation: 4.6 / 5

  • Marlon Byrne
    store : Reebok
    review date : Feb 21 2020
    Product purchased : Shoe
    Shoe purchased : Feb 07 2020
    3.0 Selection Experience
    3.4 Coupon Selection
    3.0 Payment Process
    3.2 Refund / Cashback
    3.1 User Interface

    “Product not Delivered”

    • Overall Experience

      I really had some high hopes from Reebok store but now I think everything went in waste. So on 7th Feb 2020, I placed an order of Workout Plus shoes from Reebok for a price of $80.


      My gym membership for Gold’s Gym was just going to start from the very next day of my order placed from Reebok & I didn’t want to have any mishappening for my order not delivered.


      On 11th Feb 2020, this thought turned into a reality where my order was not delivered to me. I mean this is pure action of carelessness. I even tried calling up the customer care service number of Reebok but even after that, there was no reply for the same.


      I found the store services to be really unprofessional.


      Not at all done!

  • Kayla Reid
    store : Asics
    review date : Feb 21 2020
    Product purchased : Shoe
    Shoe purchased : Feb 02 2020
    4.9 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    4.6 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    4.8 User Interface

    “Best shoes for Overpronation”

    • review images 1
    • review images 2
    • review images 3
    • Overall Experience

      STYLE #: 1012A651.001


      I believe Asics really understands the natural movement of the human body & that's why I was shocked to see the shoe model GT-1000 9  from Asics which typically works on the concept of overpronation.


      So on 2nd Feb 2020, I placed an order for the same from the Asics store for a price of $100.


      Fortunately, there was only one last pair left for a size 6 which I managed to get from the Asics store. My shoes were delivered to me on 6th Feb 2020, with an extra $5.99 charged as a delivery cost added to the total bill.


      I have already tested these shoes during a short sprint where I really felt the difference in my feet position.


      Happy with my purchase!

  • Wesley Harris
    store : Asics
    review date : Feb 21 2020
    Product purchased : Shoe
    Shoe purchased : Jan 10 2020
    4.7 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    4.2 Payment Process
    4.6 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “Complete Running Shoes”

    • review images 1
    • review images 2
    • review images 3
    • Overall Experience

      So on 5th Jan 2020, I placed an order of HYPER LD 6 from the Asics store for a price of $65. I have to say that I could not find such a cheap branded pair of sprint running shoes from anywhere else other than the Asics store.


      My order was delivered to me on 10th Jan 2020, with no extra delivery cost added to the product as the order was above $50.


      These UK size 11 sprint shoes weigh about 5.68 Oz which provides me with 100% performance on the track. These shoes are indeed one of the best pairs I have got for myself till now only from Asics.


      Also, the feature of removable spikes it shoes allows me to customize spike configuration & replace worn-out elements.


      Shoe Recommendation: 4.9 / 5

  • Alex Moran
    store : Booking com
    review date : Feb 21 2020
    Service Availed : Hotel Booking
    Hotel Booked : Feb 11 2020
    4.8 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    4.6 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    4.7 User Interface

    “Long wish granted”

    • review images 1
    • review images 2
    • review images 3
    • Overall Experience

      It was my long wish to visit the Borghese Art Gallery and Gardens which is located at Borghese Gallery, Viale dell' Uccelliera 3, Rome.


      Looking for a good deal at various travel booking sites, I finally found the deal that I was looking for only from booking.com


      For just $36.91 my tickets for the same were confirmed, there was even an option of free cancellation which I need to confirm 24 hours before.


      When I went to the museum, I found out that I could only make my ticket booking online for which I think I was fortunate enough to do the same.


      There was a strict 2 hour time to visit this great museum & the garden.

  • Dudley Black
    store : Booking com
    review date : Feb 21 2020
    Service Availed : Hotel Booking
    Hotel Booked : Jan 16 2020
    4.7 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    4.6 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “Very good Facilities”

    • review images 1
    • review images 2
    • review images 3
    • Overall Experience

      Hotel Name: Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Stroudsburg Bartonsville/Poconos


      The location is pretty sorted & getting the highest rated recommendation by the guests I could not stop myself from booking the  same hotel from Booking com


      Booking Date: 16th Jan 2020


      Mount Pocono being just 17.7 km away from Fairfield Inn & Suites is totally incredible. In addition to it, the nearest airport which is the Lehigh valley international airport is just 46.7 km away from the accommodation.


      On a personal front, I am really happy with my booking from booking com & hope to continue my journey from the same with my future booking accommodation.


      Property Recommendation: 4.8 / 5

  • Vaibhav Gilothi
    store : Booking com
    review date : Feb 21 2020
    Service Availed : flight bookings
    Flight booked : Feb 02 2020
    3.0 Selection Experience
    3.2 Coupon Selection
    3.0 Payment Process
    3.7 Refund / Cashback
    3.0 User Interface

    “No Flight booking”

    • Overall Experience

      It was a pre-planned trip from Delhi to the United States & I was already & suited to visit the other world until on a very short notice I got a message that there is a flight delay for the same.


      I had made all the staying arrangements & all my official business meetings in advance for which I could not afford to get such a message at such short notice.


      I was not all expecting this kind of behavior from booking com prior to that I have never faced any past disturbances booking my ticket from the same. This is totally naive.


      This is not at all done!


      I have already written my complaint on customer.service@booking.com for which I hope I could get a responsible reply which could comfort my mind.

  • Alfred Willis
    store : Hostelworld
    review date : Feb 21 2020
    Service Availed : Hostel Booking
    Hostel Booked : Feb 05 2020
    4.8 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    5.0 Payment Process
    4.7 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “Kansas Best hostel”

    • review images 1
    • review images 2
    • review images 3
    • Overall Experience

      Hostel Rating: 4.6  / 5


      I Can't find a better hostel than this.


      On 5th Feb 2020, I booked 1 bed at the honeycomb hostel KC which is located in Kansas City USA. My booking for the same was confirmed instantly.


      I selected the option of a Dorm bedding which was the standard 6-bed mixed dorm. Upon arrival at the hostel, it was a super easy check-in.


      I just had to pay $41.39 for the whole dorm bedding reservation. I found most of the facilities at the hostel totally top-notch.


      Thanks, Hostelworld for recommending me with such a good stay.

  • Simon Tucker
    store : Hostelworld
    review date : Feb 21 2020
    Service Availed : Hostel Booking
    Hostel Booked : Feb 03 2020
    4.8 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    4.6 Payment Process
    4.0 Refund / Cashback
    4.7 User Interface

    “Pleasant Stay”

    • review images 1
    • review images 2
    • review images 3
    • Overall Experience

      On 3rd Feb 2020, I booked one room at the Wayfaring buckeye hostel which is located at Ohio Columbus. I made my booking through the hostelworld site which was recommended by my friend.


      One of the best parts of staying at this hostel is that they are informed of any local events that are happening nearby. In addition to this, the hostel also provided a free continental breakfast which was extremely delicious.


      The staff was marvelous in its services & the cleanliness at the hostel was maintained fairly.


      This stay at the hostel was totally wonderful & I am indeed grateful to hostelworld for recommending me such an amazing stay.


      Recommendation: 4.1 / 5

  • Dominic Greenwood
    store : Hostelworld
    review date : Feb 21 2020
    Service Availed : Hostel Booking
    Hostel Booked : Feb 07 2020
    3.0 Selection Experience
    3.2 Coupon Selection
    3.0 Payment Process
    3.6 Refund / Cashback
    3.0 User Interface

    “No booking”

    • Overall Experience

      DATE: 7th Feb 2020

      I tried booking my tickets from hostelworld com but was not able to complete the booking process. As I was just going to reach Ohio, Columbus soon I had to be sure that my booking was done fast.


      I would have really loved it if I would have got the confirmation for the same but I think the store web interface really lacked that versatility to make a quick & immediate booking.


      I was charged with $66.08 for the room booking but with everything falling apart after the transaction my booking was rejected.


      Upon calling up the customer care service number of hostelworld on 135314980700, and after having a brief call with them I was told that it is nearly impossible for them to make my booking page return to its original place but what they can do is to compensate me by providing me a Hostelworld coupon which could be used in my future booking form the same.


      But since I wanted my money back, it was all the more impossible for me to crack it.


      Totally not done!

  • Dominic Greenwood
    store : Hostelworld
    review date : Feb 21 2020
    Service Availed : Hostel Booking
    Hostel Booked : Feb 07 2020
    3.0 Selection Experience
    3.2 Coupon Selection
    3.0 Payment Process
    3.6 Refund / Cashback
    3.0 User Interface

    “No booking”

    • Overall Experience

      DATE: 7th Feb 2020

      I tried booking my tickets from hostelworld com but was not able to complete the booking process. As I was just going to reach Ohio, Columbus soon I had to be sure that my booking was done fast.


      I would have really loved it if I would have got the confirmation for the same but I think the store web interface really lacked that versatility to make a quick & immediate booking.


      I was charged with $66.08 for the room booking but with everything falling apart after the transaction my booking was rejected.


      Upon calling up the customer care service number of hostelworld on 135314980700, and after having a brief call with them I was told that it is nearly impossible for them to make my booking page return to its original place but what they can do is to compensate me by providing me a Hostelworld coupon which could be used in my future booking form the same.


      But since I wanted my money back, it was all the more impossible for me to crack it.


      Totally not done!

  • Dominic Greenwood
    store : Hostelworld
    review date : Feb 21 2020
    Service Availed : Hostel Booking
    Hostel Booked : Feb 07 2020
    3.0 Selection Experience
    3.2 Coupon Selection
    3.0 Payment Process
    3.6 Refund / Cashback
    3.0 User Interface

    “No booking”

    • Overall Experience

      DATE: 7th Feb 2020

      I tried booking my tickets from hostelworld com but was not able to complete the booking process. As I was just going to reach Ohio, Columbus soon I had to be sure that my booking was done fast.


      I would have really loved it if I would have got the confirmation for the same but I think the store web interface really lacked that versatility to make a quick & immediate booking.


      I was charged with $66.08 for the room booking but with everything falling apart after the transaction my booking was rejected.


      Upon calling up the customer care service number of hostelworld on 135314980700, and after having a brief call with them I was told that it is nearly impossible for them to make my booking page return to its original place but what they can do is to compensate me by providing me a Hostelworld coupon which could be used in my future booking form the same.


      But since I wanted my money back, it was all the more impossible for me to crack it.


      Totally not done!

  • Nicholas Walters
    store : Reebok
    review date : Feb 20 2020
    Product purchased : Shoe
    Shoe purchased : Jan 15 2020
    4.8 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    4.6 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    4.4 User Interface

    “Complete training shoes”

    • review images 1
    • review images 2
    • review images 3
    • Overall Experience

       I am totally enjoying my training with these new pair of Reebok


      Working out wearing these newly bought shoes is so much fun. So on 11th Feb 2020, I placed an order of Jeremy DEUX shoes from Reebok store for a price of $90.


      The whole idea of ordering my pair of shoes from the Reebok store was basically to wear a genuine branded shoe that can provide me maximum comfort & Quality.


      I am all the more happy with my purchase from Reebok.


      Product Recommendation: 4.7 / 5

  • Joseph Murray
    store : Reebok
    review date : Feb 20 2020
    Product purchased : Shoe
    Shoe purchased : Jan 09 2020
    4.3 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    4.7 Payment Process
    4.2 Refund / Cashback
    4.8 User Interface

    “Nice Shoes”

    • review images 1
    • review images 2
    • review images 3
    • Overall Experience

      The pair of shoes are the exact pair & comfort I was looking for earlier. So on 5th Jan 2020, I placed an order of REEBOK LEGACY LIFTER FLEXWEAVE® MEN'S SHOES from Reebok store for a price of $200.


      My order was delivered to me on 9th Jan 2020, with an extra $5.99 charged as a delivery cost added to the product.


      Upon unboxing the product these freshly new pairs that I bought from Reebok came in a totally excellent condition. I have already worn these shoes twice during my workout & I can definitely say that they are better than most of the shoes that are out there in the market.


      My personal advice for all the compound weightlifters to buy the same from the Reebok store.

      Recommendation: 4.2 / 5

  • Carl Erikson
    store : Reebok
    review date : Feb 20 2020
    Product purchased : Shoe
    Shoe purchased : Jan 13 2020
    3.0 Selection Experience
    3.2 Coupon Selection
    3.0 Payment Process
    3.1 Refund / Cashback
    3.0 User Interface

    “No product Delivery”

    • Overall Experience

      With an ambivert attitude, I can say that this store actually needs improvement.


      So on 13th Jan 2020, I placed an order of ZIG KINETICA CONCEPT_TYPE1 SHOES from Reebok store for a price of $180.


      I waited for my order but there was no product delivery for the same. I was left totally exhausted with this kind of attitude from the Reebok store.


      Well, I can say that now there are pretty good options in the market other than to buy Reebok products again which comforts me that there is still hope.


      Personal Recommendation: 1.1 / 5


      I hope Reebok can really work on their order processing formula to make their supply chain seamless.

  • Cadman Haynes
    store : Adidas
    review date : Feb 20 2020
    Product purchased : Shoe
    Shoe purchased : Feb 10 2020
    4.0 Selection Experience
    4.3 Coupon Selection
    4.8 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “Excellent pair of shoes”

    • review images 1
    • review images 2
    • review images 3
    • Overall Experience

      So on 6th Feb 2020, I placed an order of MATCHBREAK SUPER SHOES from the Adidas store for a price of $70.


      These beautiful pairs of Adidas shoes were delivered to me on 10th Feb 2020, with no extra delivery cost added to the product.


      There was also an option to pay for the shoes with 3 interest-free payments of $22.34 which was another method to pay for the shoes. These shoes are extremely good for skateboarding sports & I am totally loving the look & feel of it altogether.


      Shoe Recommendation: 4.8 / 5

  • Cadman Haynes
    store : Adidas
    review date : Feb 20 2020
    Product purchased : Shoe
    Shoe purchased : Feb 10 2020
    4.0 Selection Experience
    4.3 Coupon Selection
    4.8 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “Excellent pair of shoes”

    • Overall Experience

      So on 6th Feb 2020, I placed an order of MATCHBREAK SUPER SHOES from the Adidas store for a price of $70.


      These beautiful pairs of Adidas shoes were delivered to me on 10th Feb 2020, with no extra delivery cost added to the product.


      There was also an option to pay for the shoes with 3 interest-free payments of $22.34 which was another method to pay for the shoes. These shoes are extremely good for skateboarding sports & I am totally loving the look & feel of it altogether.


      Shoe Recommendation: 4.8 / 5

  • Carl Holmes
    store : Adidas
    review date : Feb 20 2020
    Product purchased : Shoe
    Shoe purchased : Jan 06 2020
    4.9 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    4.5 Payment Process
    4.6 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “Golf Shoes”

    • review images 1
    • review images 2
    • review images 3
    • Overall Experience

      Adidas is the only store where I could find shoes specifically designed for playing golf.


      Therefore on 2nd Jan 2020, I placed an order of CODECHAOS BOA GOLF SHOES from Adidas store for a price of $180.


      Some of the shoe features which really raised the bar of expectation were the overall body of the shoes which keeps the feet dry even in wet. Also, the upper wraps in the shoes provide a complete balance while playing golf & last but not least the micro-adjustable fit which is the Boa fit system allows quick, micro-adjustable fit with just a twist of dial placed on the shoes.


      I really liked these shoes & hope I could continue shopping from the same store in the coming future.


      Recommendation: 4.6 / 5

  • Freeman McDonald
    store : Adidas
    review date : Feb 20 2020
    Product purchased : Shoe
    Shoe purchased : Feb 10 2020
    3.2 Selection Experience
    3.0 Coupon Selection
    3.4 Payment Process
    3.0 Refund / Cashback
    3.0 User Interface

    “Product not Delivered”

    • Overall Experience

      I am not sure whether this is even a good idea to put a tweet about the product not delivered to me from the Adidas store. 


      On 10th Feb 2020, I placed an order of PREDATOR 20.3 TURF SHOES from the Adidas store for a price of $80. 


      I was so interested in buying these beautiful pairs of shoes that I couldn't resist purchasing them. But the whole experience of wearing the shoes & flaunt it in front of my friends went totally flop when there was no delivery for the same.


      I was seriously so much passionate about having these pairs but couldn’t begin to notice that the store services are pretty much null.


      Store service rating: 2.1 / 5