Login
Home > Stores > Footwear > Reebok > User Reviews
Reebok

Reebok Reviews

30 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.2

Based on 30 reviews
Reebok GET 30% OFF | PRESIDENT'S DAY SALE (Oct 20-21)
Timothy Rice
store : Reebok
review date : Feb 27 2020
Product purchased : Shoe
Shoe purchased : Feb 10 2020
4.9 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Nice Shoes”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    So on 6th Feb 2020, I placed an order of Reebok workout plus Altered from Reebok store for a price of $69.99


    My order was delivered to me on 10th Feb 2020, with no extra delivery cost added to the product as the order was above $50. Talking about these shoes they are indeed a perfect match for my daily workout routines.


    The reason I chose Reebok was because of the quality that they provide in their product. 


    The padded mesh and the sole cushioning of the shoes are extremely brilliant & technology-driven. With these new pair of Adidas, I could perform more activities than I could ever imagine.


    Extremely happy with my purchase!


    Recommendation: 4.8 / 5

Adelino Facchini
store : Reebok
review date : Feb 27 2020
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes purchased : Feb 07 2020
3.2 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.1 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.3 User Interface

“Product Not Delivered”

  • Overall Experience

    Recently I placed an order for Reebok Men’s Classic Nylon from Reebok store for a price of $65.My order was expected to be delivered to me on 7th Feb 2020, with no extra delivery charges added.


    I was really shocked when there was no delivery for the same. This is the first time I have seen such behavior from the Reebok store.


    I even called up the customer care number of Reebok store on 18668701743 & after explaining my issue to them I was told that there they will try to track down my order as & when my complaint is escalated to the company’s theft&fraud department.


    After that conversation, there was still no response from the same.


    Since this experience, I have lost all faith in the Reebok store!


    Recommendation: 2 / 5

Samuel Reed
store : Reebok
review date : Feb 26 2020
Product purchased : Shoes
Shoes purchased : Feb 12 2020
4.8 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Good Walking Shoes”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    On 8th Feb 2020, I placed an order of EverRoad DMX 2 Men’s shoes from the Reebok store for a price of $80.


    My shoes were delivered to me on 12th Feb 2020, with no extra delivery cost added to the product.


    These shoes are so comfortable then any pair I have worn before. The insole cushioning & the fabric of the shoes look totally stunning.


    In addition to it, these shoes also have a breathable mesh which makes sure that there is no sweat that is collected.


    Now from Earlier walking of just 200 meters with these new shoes from Reebok I have added more 300 meters to my daily walk.


    These shoes have really given me the confidence to walk more & hence burn more calories.


    Recommendation: 5 / 5

Peter Middleton
store : Reebok
review date : Feb 26 2020
Product purchased : Socks
Socks purchased : Feb 07 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Nice Socks”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    Product: Reebok Knee Length Socks


    Recently I bought the same above mentioned product from Reebok priced at $16.


    Yes, I play soccer & most of the socks that I have bought earlier have either torn up or smells totally stinky.


    Wearing these new pairs of Reebok socks have literally shifted my product buying dimension, after the game, there is indeed less or extremely no foul smell from feet.


    I am completely satisfied with the product & hope that I could purchase some more amazing products from the same store.


    Three of my teammates have already ordered the same product seeing me. 


    Recommendation: 5 / 5

Eldwin Austin
store : Reebok
review date : Feb 26 2020
Product purchased : Shoe
Shoe purchased : Feb 16 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.4 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.1 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Fault in Services”

  • Overall Experience

    Error in order processing!


    While I was making my order for Classic leather men's shoes from the Reebok store the site showed an error of a page not found.


    Weather I clicked on any of the product categories there was the same error everywhere.


    Since this was a website error as I tried opening up the same from mobile. This experience just made me realize how inefficient the Reebok store is in completing its or even displaying the products online.


    I really hope Reebok could literally work on their website bug problem.


    Such a fault is extremely unacceptable!

Megan Gallagher
store : Reebok
review date : Feb 25 2020
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Feb 19 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“The Executive Was Fab”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    I placed an order for a pair of shorts on Reebok after my friend sent me a link to the same. It looked fabulous in pictures and was very promising. I ordered it without wasting any time. The process of ordering was very easy. The site had a superb loading time and worked without any glitches.


    I received the product on the third day. It was packed perfectly and there was no damage whatsoever. Special mention to the executive who did his job really well. He communicated on the call very politely and was proficient in navigating to my place without any trouble. 


    I wore shorts and they looked good on me. I am genuinely satisfied with the product. 


    Full marks for great service. 

Jude Gray
store : Reebok
review date : Feb 25 2020
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Feb 21 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Yoga Pants Are Love!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    Price: 70 USD


    I started doing yoga very recently and am truly enjoying it. So, I wanted to purchase a pair of yoga pants recently and couldn't find a decent piece anywhere. Then only last week I came across this lovely piece on Reebok’s website. I instantly made the purchase. I choose my size and my favourite colour. 


    I received the order on the fourth day and was happy to see it exactly the way I wanted. It was very lovely as I wore it. The material was excellent and sweatproof. I wore it to discover that it was super comfortable and looked very cute on me. 


    Comment: the packaging was excellent and protected the product really well. 

Ruben Marshall
store : Reebok
review date : Feb 25 2020
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Feb 19 2020
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Awesome Tracksuit”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    I placed an order for an awesome looking tracksuit on Reebok’s official website. It was a dapper-looking piece that was claimed to be sweat-proof and athletic in build. I ordered it before it could go sold out. The payment was done by Citibank credit card. 

     

    The product was delivered right at my doorsteps by a really polite executive. He was very professional and polite. The order was packed in a cardboard box and protected by an additional layer of plastic. I loved the packaging. 

     

    I unwrapped the product without wasting any time and tried it instantly. It fitted me perfectly and looked quite good on me. I am truly impressed by Reebok’s service. They know how to uphold the brand image. 

Rose Richards
store : Reebok
review date : Feb 24 2020
Product purchased : Shoe
Shoe purchased : Feb 06 2020
4.7 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“#Strong&Beautiful”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    Product code: EG9102


    Since it was my birthday in the coming week, I wanted to buy a pair of sports shoes that could really help me in the transition of auxiliary help to transform myself into a fit & healthy person.


    Therefore on 2nd Feb 2020, I placed an order of REEBOK CROSSFIT® GRACE WOMEN'S TRAINING SHOES from the same store for a price of $100.


    My product was delivered to me on 6th Feb 2020, with no extra delivery cost added to the product.


    I have definitely seen a big difference in my workout regimes wearing these beautiful pairs of Reebok Crossfit shoes.


    The customer service was really good & I got my product on time. With these new shoes now is the time for me to become strong & beautiful.

Marvin Gregory
store : Reebok
review date : Feb 24 2020
Product purchased : Shoe
Shoe purchased : Jan 15 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.1 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“My Last Order From Reebok”

  • Overall Experience

    These shoes are so expensive I couldn’t afford to lose such a pair.


    So on 15th Jan 2020, I placed an order of BILLIONAIRE BOYS CLUB ANSWER V BASKETBALL SHOES from the Reebok store for a price of $180.


    I was expecting my order to be delivered to me on 20th Jan 2020, with no extra delivery cost added to the product. I waited for my order but still, it was not delivered to me.


    I even called up the customer care number of Reebok on 18668701743 but to my surprise, no one even cared to pick up my call.


    This is so unprofessional.


    Seems like this organization only cares about the money they get after selling their product.

Eddie Ortez
store : Reebok
review date : Feb 22 2020
Product purchased : Shoe
Shoe purchased : Feb 03 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.7 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.2 Refund / Cashback
3.6 User Interface

“Product Not Delivered”

  • Overall Experience

    This is totally not done!


    I haven’t received my order yet!


    So on 3rd Feb 2020, I placed an order of Ridgerider 5 men’s shoes from the Reebok store for a price of $65. I was expecting my order to be delivered to me on 7th Feb 2020 but there was no product that was delivered to me.


    To enquire about the order I even tried to call up the customer service number on 18668701743 & was totally shocked to see that no one from the department even attended my call.


    I found this attitude completely bad, not at all happy with the purchase. 

Wille Burris
store : Reebok
review date : Feb 22 2020
Product purchased : Shoe
Shoe purchased : Feb 08 2020
4.9 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“These Shoes Are Awesome”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    I purchased Walk Ultra 7 DMX shoes from the Reebok store for a price of $85.


    The order was delivered to me on 8Feb 2020 with no extra delivery cost added to the product as the product was above $50.


    These shoes are insanely good.


    There has been quite an improvement in my walking stance. Because of these shoes, I am able to cover long distances of walking.


    Thanks, Reebok for such an amazing pair of shoes.


    Recommendation: 4.6 / 5

Evan Lewis
store : Reebok
review date : Feb 22 2020
Product purchased : Shoe
Shoe purchased : Feb 06 2020
4.9 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Good Store”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    Just recently I got an ANSWER V BASKETBALL SHOES from Reebok store online for a price of $160.  


    My order was delivered to me on 6th Feb 2020 with no extra delivery cost added to the product.


    I am just loving these new Basketball shoes that I got from Reebok. The only area of concern is that when I wear these shoes the back on my heel rubs if I don’t wear the correct socks with them.


    With a user rating of 4.4 stars, I am all the more happy that I got such a good product from Reebok. 


    As per my personal Recommendation, I would rate the store 4.9 / 5.

Marlon Byrne
store : Reebok
review date : Feb 21 2020
Product purchased : Shoe
Shoe purchased : Feb 07 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.4 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.2 Refund / Cashback
3.1 User Interface

“Product Not Delivered”

  • Overall Experience

    I really had some high hopes from Reebok store but now I think everything went in waste. So on 7th Feb 2020, I placed an order of Workout Plus shoes from Reebok for a price of $80.


    My gym membership for Gold’s Gym was just going to start from the very next day of my order placed from Reebok & I didn’t want to have any mishappening for my order not delivered.


    On 11th Feb 2020, this thought turned into a reality where my order was not delivered to me. I mean this is pure action of carelessness. I even tried calling up the customer care service number of Reebok but even after that, there was no reply for the same.


    I found the store services to be really unprofessional.


    Not at all done!

Kim Cooke
store : Reebok
review date : Feb 21 2020
Product purchased : Shoes
Shoes purchased : Jan 12 2020
4.8 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Eye Catching Product”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    So on 8th Feb 2020, I placed an order of Tom & Jerry Club C Revenge shoes from the Reebok store for a price of $100.


    The order was delivered to me on 12th Feb 2020, with no extra delivery cost added to the product.


    These classic new pairs of shoes look completely stylish & radiant on me. To all my friends to whom I have already shown these new pairs of shoes are also pretty much excited to buy a pair of the same for themselves.


    I really hope these new classic Reebok could work out for me for the next 1 or 2 years since I totally believe in the quality of Reebok.


    Style Recommendation: 5 / 5

    Comfort Recommendation: 4.2 / 5

    Overall Recommendation: 4.6 / 5

Frank Stone
store : Reebok
review date : Feb 21 2020
Product purchased : Compression Shorts
Compression Shorts purchased : Jan 12 2020
4.9 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“My New Compression Briefs”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    These compression briefs that I bought from Reebok are indeed very comfortable!


    So on 8th Jan 2020, I placed an order of Workout Ready compression briefs from Reebok store for a price of $25.


    Product Delivery date: 12th Jan 2020


    I can see a huge difference while doing cardio or any other weight-related exercises which has proved to be a big game-changer for me since I bought these new pairs of Reebok compression shorts.


    These totally cool compression shorts don’t only provide me with comfort but also the performance that I need to increase the intensity of my workout.


    Product Recommendation: 4.8 / 5

Carl Erikson
store : Reebok
review date : Feb 20 2020
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes purchased : Jan 13 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.1 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“No Product Delivery”

  • Overall Experience

    With an ambivert attitude, I can say that this store actually needs improvement.


    So on 13th Jan 2020, I placed an order of ZIG KINETICA CONCEPT_TYPE1 SHOES from Reebok store for a price of $180.


    I waited for my order but there was no product delivery for the same. I was left totally exhausted with this kind of attitude from the Reebok store.


    Well, I can say that now there are pretty good options in the market other than to buy Reebok products again which comforts me that there is still hope.


    Personal Recommendation: 1.1 / 5


    I hope Reebok can really work on their order processing formula to make their supply chain seamless.

Nicholas Walters
store : Reebok
review date : Feb 20 2020
Product purchased : Shoes
Shoes purchased : Jan 15 2020
4.8 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Complete Training Shoes”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

     I am totally enjoying my training with these new pair of Reebok


    Working out wearing these newly bought shoes is so much fun. So on 11th Feb 2020, I placed an order of Jeremy DEUX shoes from Reebok store for a price of $90.


    The whole idea of ordering my pair of shoes from the Reebok store was basically to wear a genuine branded shoe that can provide me maximum comfort & Quality.


    I am all the more happy with my purchase from Reebok.


    Product Recommendation: 4.7 / 5

Joseph Murray
store : Reebok
review date : Feb 20 2020
Product purchased : Shoe
Shoe purchased : Jan 09 2020
4.3 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Nice Shoes”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • Overall Experience

    The pair of shoes are the exact pair & comfort I was looking for earlier. So on 5th Jan 2020, I placed an order of REEBOK LEGACY LIFTER FLEXWEAVE® MEN'S SHOES from Reebok store for a price of $200.


    My order was delivered to me on 9th Jan 2020, with an extra $5.99 charged as a delivery cost added to the product.


    Upon unboxing the product these freshly new pairs that I bought from Reebok came in a totally excellent condition. I have already worn these shoes twice during my workout & I can definitely say that they are better than most of the shoes that are out there in the market.


    My personal advice for all the compound weightlifters to buy the same from the Reebok store.

    Recommendation: 4.2 / 5

Micheal Harrison
store : Reebok
review date : Feb 19 2020
Product purchased : Shoes
Shoes purchased : Jan 04 2020
3.0 Selection Experience
3.1 Coupon Selection
3.3 Payment Process
3.7 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Not Available”

  • Overall Experience

    On 4th Jan 2020, I placed an order of EX-O-FIT HI MEN'S SHOES from Reebok store for a price of $85.


    The fact that I had earlier bought various reebok shoes in the past & found it to be of very good quality, I wanted to reorder from the same store but for a different product this time.


    My whole perception about the store changed when my size which is UK12 was not available on the same.


    How can this happen? I have never faced such an issue before from the Reebok store as per my past experiences. Can someone please guide me on this?


    I didn't even get a revert call from the reebok customer care service department which could have given me a solution to the problem.